*Note that this feature is exclusive to the Account Admin.

Adding someone to your Oribi account/ecosystem enables you to give your team members access to Oribi’s features and to share stats with colleagues easily.

Account Access

This will give the user access to all current and future domains added to your account.

To define the level of access someone has, choose one of the following roles for each new member:

  • Admin. Has full permissions to all domains in your account

  • Team Member. Can do anything in your account, besides adding new domains and accessing billing information

  • Viewer. Can view the data in your account without the option to modify anything.

To invite someone to your account:

  1. Go to ⚙︎ > Settings > Account Settings.

  2. Under Invite/Manage Account Members, add the email address of the person you want to invite and define their role.

  3. Click Invite.

You can revoke someone’s access at any stage by simply clicking the bin icon next to their email address.

Ecosystem Access

If you're using multiple ecosystems, you can add someone to only specific Oribi ecosystems, such as giving your clients access to only their domains.

To define the level of access someone has, choose one of the following roles for each new member:

  • Admin. Has full permissions for all domains in the ecosystem

  • Team Member. Can do anything in the ecosystem, besides adding new domains and accessing billing information

  • Viewer. Can view the data in the ecosystem, but cannot set Magic Events, use Oribi’s features, etc.

    *Use this role if you want someone to view data without the option to modify anything, such as an agency client.

To invite someone (your client, for example) to a specific ecosystem only:

  1. Go to ⚙︎ > Settings > Ecosystem Settings.

  2. Select the ecosystem you want to grant someone access to.

  3. Under Invite/Manage Ecosystem Members, add the email address of the person you want to invite and define their role.

  4. Click Invite.

You can revoke someone’s access at any stage by simply clicking the bin icon next to their email address.

Did this answer your question?